Welcome to house Landers!

VACATION WITH FRIENDS

We would like to welcome you in our house right at the entrance to Sölden, which is surrounded by the Ötztal Alps. Stay with us and forget your daily routine, dive into a world of tradition, convenience, Tyrolean hospitality and most of all, into the world of winter sports. Your satisfaction and your enthusiasm for our house is our reward.


ENJOYING HOLIDAYS

Arrive, feel well and get started to enjoy holidays. Savour your first breaths in the fresh air of the mountains and get spoiled in our house with a lot of hospitality. We like to be at your disposal for all questions about our house and the environment anytime.

 

THE NEW DIMENSION OF RECREATION

It’s the power of contrasts which makes the AQUA DOME so incomparable. Thermal baths in the middle of the mountains. Earthy depths and powerful heights. Warm and cool. Deep relaxation combined with stimulating vitality.
We are AQUA DOME trading partners and we can offer you many additional services (e.g. reservations of day tickets, a 10% reduction of the entrance fee to the baths, different cosmetic treatments etc.)

>>> Aqua Dome - Thermal baths Längenfeld


ÖTZTAL-PREMIUM-CARD:

Our guests enjoy all INCLUDED highlights in the Ötztal for free.

From 31.05. to 11.10.2015 you can use all summer mountain lifts and the valley's public bus lines free of charge – plus free admission to outdoor pools, museums, indoor pool, one admission to the Aqua Dome Spa Center - Tirol Therme Längenfeld and many more attractions.

>>> all important information

ALL HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDED

With the new Ötztal Premium Card you can experience all the high points of the Ötztal with just one card - and as our guest at Haus Landers you will also automatically be able to enjoy all the included services during your summerholiday from June to October! The Ötztal Premium Card is already valid from 9.00 on the morning of your arrival and is still valid for the whole day of your departure.

 

EXPERIENCE ALL HIGHLIGHTS FOR FREE:

  • All summer cable railways throughout the Ötztal: 1 uphill & downhill journey per day
  • AREA 47 with Water AREA: Daily admission to the Water AREA for Haus-Landers guests. Experience what is probably the sportiest 20,000 m2 in the world: a bathing lake incl. water-slide park with dizzyingly high water-slides.
  • Bike rental: 1 standard bike
  • Tyrol Thermal SPA Aqua Dome: 1 admission (3 hours)
  • Funpark Huben, pit-pat & mini-golf course Längenfeld: Free admission
  • 1 swimming lake and 4 open air pools: Free admission
  • Public bus transport incl. Timmelsjoch & glacier road
  • Ötzi Village, Museum Längenfeld & Museum Oetz: Free admission
  • and many more leisure offers...

>>> all important information

For us are EXTRAS standard

The time of damp skiing boots is over! Our ski and boots storage room is equipped with a boot drier.

As qualified ski instructor I will be at your disposal for any questions on the subject of skiing.

>>>Ski school Sölden
 

On mild evenings we can provide you with our grill on reservation.
 

On demand you can use our laundry facilities in the basement.

You can also use our breakfastroom as a common residenceroom.
 

After consulting with us you can take your pet along (There will be an extra charge for the final cleaning). But we can also recommend you an excellent pets’ hostel in Sölden.

>>>Pets’ hostel Falkner


OUR RECOMMENDATION:

The Hochwald Jausenstation, which you can also easily access by car, offers you stunning views of the local mountains and all kinds of culinary delights and delicacies.

>>>Hochwald Jausenstation

ALMRAUSCH

A hiking area between 1,377 m and 3,774 m above sea level for hikers and families with children. 300 km of marked hiking trails. Mountain pastures farmed by locals, little inns where you can buy snacks and beverages, 21 mountain lakes, 600 summits 174 of which are more than three thousand m high. Tours and hiking trips to 16 refuges, 30 mountain pastures and little inns.

 

CABEL CAR & HIKING

Enjoy the ride in a cable car up to Gaislachkogel at an altitude of 3,058 m. The prominent mountain peak is one of Sölden’s BIG 3 – one of the three mountains that are higher than 3,000 m and have viewing platforms. The 3600 panorama up there is breathtaking and unique in Europe!

 

ÖTZTALER CYCLE MARATHON

The cycle marathon with its start and finish in Sölden is the sporting climax for the world’s best hobby cyclists. More than 3000 participants will be at the starting point. The classical Oetztal tour is about 238 km long and leads through 3 climatic zones. Cycle fans from 15 nations surmount unimaginable 5,500 m in altitude.

>>>www.oetztaler-radmarathon.com

 

SUMMERTIME IN SÖLDEN

People are fascinated again and again by the mountains round Sölden with its view of he 3,163 m high Nederkogel. Shortly after the entrance of the tunnel the narrow valley opens up and you can feel that you have finally arrived at your holiday destination. The villages of Sölden (1377m) Hochsölden (2090m), Zwieselstein (1470m) and Vent (1900m) constitute the Ötztal Arena.

 

WILDSPITZE, 3774 M

Climb the most beautiful summits! Discover a paradise for hikers and mountain climbers. On your way through flowering mountain pastures up to the glacier you’ll have impressions of nature that you will never forget.

THE BIG 3...

Gaislachkogel (3085 m), Tiefenbachkogel (3309 m) and Schwarze Schneid (3340 m): These are three mountains with an altitude of more than 3,000 m and three viewing platforms; they are mountains for skiing and they offer three unique panoramas in XXL format. Brought down to a common denominator the BIG 3 are adventure worlds that set standards and stand for new perspectives in tourism. In stead of becoming ever faster and more hectic it is now time to stop, relax and enjoy. ‘Back to your roots’ so to speak.

 

WINTERWORLD - BIG MOUNTAINS

The Golden Gate to the glacier: You will be taken to the winter world of the glacier within 15 minutes. Find skiing pleasure from 1377 m to 3340 m, 34 modern ski lifts, 147 km of well-groomed and safe ski runs, the longest downhill run with a length of 12,8 km and a difference in attitude of 1872 m, 35 mobile snow canons, 118 ha of snow-covered area and 40 slopes.

 

CROSS-COUNTRY-SKIING TILL SPRINGTIME

With its snow safe altitude of 1350 m Sölden guarantees ideal conditions for cross-country skiing from the beginning of December. The terrain offers all levels of difficulty for pleasure and extreme sports. Cross-country skiers or skaters can improve their techniques, beginners discover their love for this sport in the weekly introductory courses.

 

WINTER HIKING TRAILS

Way off the tracks and slopes there are enough opportunities to let out one’s urge for exercise. Whether you opt for winter Nordic walking or relaxing walks on wood or forest paths – just get moving and feel the snow with its cracking noise under your feet and breathe in “purest nature”.

 

TOP ENTERTAINMENT

Spectacular evening events like night skiing (”Stars on fire Night Emotions“) with ski show, or the new production of the MARS – events on the glacier, freestyle night show, toboggan rides, parties... Come to the party mountain Giggijoch or the middle station Gaiskogel.

request & booking

Ein herzliches Willkommen im Haus Landers!

URLAUB BEI FREUNDEN

Umrahmt von der Ötztaler Bergwelt, am Ortsanfang von Sölden, laden wir Sie herzlichst ein, in unserem Haus Landers Gast zu sein. Vergessen Sie den Alltagsstress und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Tradition, des Komforts, der Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und vor allem in die Welt des Wintersports. Unser Ziel ist Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihre Begeisterung für unser Haus.

Familienfoto

URLAUB SO RICHTIG GENIESSEN

Ankommen, sich wohlfühlen und endlich beginnen, Urlaub so richtig zu spüren. Geniessen Sie die ersten Atemzüge in frischer Bergluft und lassen Sie sich in unserem Haus mit viel Gastfreundschaft so richtig verwöhnen. Für sämtliche Informationen über unser Haus und Umgebung stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Aqua Dome Partner

DIE NEUE DIMENSION DER ENTSPANNUNG

Die Kraft der Gegensätze ist es, die den AQUA DOME so unvergleichlich macht. Eine Therme inmitten der Berge. Erdige Tiefen und mächtige Höhen. Warm und kühl. Tiefe Entspannung verbindet sich mit belebender Vitalität. 
Wir sind AQUA DOME Partnerbetrieb und können Ihnen zahlreiche Zusatzdienstleistungen (z.B. Reservierung von Tagestickets, 10% Ermäßigung auf Thermeneintritt, diverse kosmetische Behandlungen etc.) anbieten.

>>> Aqua Dome - Tirol Therme Längenfeld

Ötztal Premium Card

ÖTZTAL-PREMIUM-CARD:

Als Gast unseres Hauses genießen Sie alle Höhepunkte des Ötztals INKLUSIVE!

Von 03.06. bis 08.10.2017 nutzen Sie alle Bergbahnen sowie Verkehrsmittel im Tal kostenlos und Sie genießen freien Eintritt in die Schwimmbäder, Museen, dem Hallenbad und sogar einmalig den Aqua Dome – Tirol Therme Längenfeld sowie vieles mehr.

>>> Leistungsangebote der Ötztal-Premium-Card

KOMFORT PUR MIT DEM GRATIS SHUTTLE-SERVICE

Bei einem Verleih Ihrer Ski-Ausrüstung bei Sport Brugger erhalten Sie einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service zur Piste!

Erleben Sie mit der neuen Ötztal Premium Card alle Höhepunkte des Ötztals mit nur einer Karte - und als Gast bei uns im Haus Landers kommen Sie bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub im Ötztal von Juni bis Oktober automatisch in den Genuss aller Inklusivleistungen! Die Ötztal Premium Card ist am Anreisetag bereits ab 9.00 Uhr morgens gültig und gilt am Abreisetag noch den ganzen Tag über.

 

ALLE HIGHLIGHTS KOSTENLOS NUTZEN:

  • Alle Sommer-Bergbahnen im gesamten Ötztal: 1 Berg- und Talfahrt täglich
  • AREA 47 mit Water AREA: für Haus-Landers-Gäste täglicher Eintritt in die Water Area. Erleben Sie die wohl sportlichsten 20.000 m² der Welt: ein Badesee inklusive Waterslide-Park mit schwindelerregend hohen Wasserrutschen & Sprungturm.
  • Bike- & Rad-Verleih: 1 Standardbike
  • Tirol Therme Aqua Dome: 1 Eintritt (3 Stunden) in Tirols einzige Therme
  • Funpark Huben, Minigolf & Pit-Pat-Anlage in Längenfeld: Freie Nutzung
  • 1 Badesee & 4 Freibäder: Freier Eintritt
  • Öffentlicher Busverkehr inkl. Timmelsjoch & Gletscherstraße
  • Ötzi-Dorf, Heimatmuseum Längenfeld & Turmmuseum Oetz: Freier Eintritt
  • und viele weitere Freizeitangebote...

Bei uns sind Extras Standard

Die Zeit der nasskalten Schischuhe ist vorbei! Unser Schi- und Schuhraum ist mit einem Schuhtrockner ausgestattet.
 

Als staatlich geprüfter Diplomschilehrer stehe ich Ihnen gerne in allen Fragen rund ums Thema Schifahren zur Verfügung.

>>>Skischule Sölden
 

An lauen Abenden stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Vorbestellung unseren Hausgrill zur Verfügung.
 

Bei Bedarf steht Ihnen im Kellergeschoss unsere Waschmaschine zur Verfügung.
 

Die Frühstücksecke kann gerne auch als allgemeine Aufenthaltsecke genützt werden.
 

Haustiere sind nach Rücksprache gerne gesehen (Aufpreis bei der Endreinigung). Zusätzlich können wir Ihnen aber auch eine ausgezeichnete Hundepension in Sölden weiterempfehlen.

>>>Hundepension Falkner

UNSER AUSFLUGSTIPP:

Die Hochwald-Jausenstation, die Sie auch bequem mit dem Auto erreichen können, bietet Ihnen neben einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf die heimische Bergwelt auch allerlei kulinarische Schmankerln und Leckerbissen.

>>>Hochwald Jausenstation

Almrausch

Ein Wandergebiet von 1377 m bis auf 3774 m für Wanderer und Familien mit Kindern. 300 km bestens markierte Wanderwege. Von Einheimischen bewirtschaftete Almen und Jausenstationen, 21 Bergseen, 600 umliegende Gipfel, davon 174 über 3000 m Höhe. Touren und Wanderungen zu 16 Schutzhütten und 30 Almen und Jausenstationen.

Seilbahnwandern

Ohne körperliche Anstrengung genießt man die Fahrt mit der Seilbahn auf den 3058 m hohen Gaislachkogel. Die markante Bergspitze bildet den ersten Gipfel der Sölder BIG3 – 
3 Dreitausender mit Aussichtsplattformen. 
Das 360°-Bergpanorama, das sich dabei eröffnet, ist atemberaubend und einzigartig in Europa!

Ötztaler Radmarathon

Der Ötztaler Radmarathon mit Start und Ziel in Sölden bildet Ende August den sportlichen Höhepunkt für die besten Hobbyradsportler der Welt. Über 3000 Radsportler gehen an den Start. Durch drei Klimazonen und 238 km führt die klassische Ötztaler Runde. Unvorstellbare 5500 Höhenmeter bewältigen die Radsportfans aus 15 Nationen.

>>>www.oetztaler-radmarathon.com

Sommerzeit in Sölden

Immer wieder fasziniert die Bergwelt von Sölden mit Blick auf den 3163 m hohen Nederkogel. Kurz nach der Einfahrt durch den Tunnel öffnet sich das enge Tal, und man spürt, dass man angekommen ist. Die Orte Sölden (1377 m), Hochsölden (2090 m), Zwieselstein (1470 m) und V.ent (1900 m) bilden die Ötztal Arena.

Wildspitze, 3774 M

Besteigen Sie die schönsten Gipfel! Ein Eldorado für Wanderer und Bergsteiger. Von blühenden Almwiesen bis hinauf ins ewige Eis gewinnen Sie Eindrücke, die unvergesslich bleiben.

BIG 3...

...das sind drei Dreitausender - Gaislachkogel (3.058 m), Tiefenbachkogel (3.309 m) und Schwarze Schneid (3.340 m) - drei Aussichtsplattformen, drei Skiberge und drei einmalige Panoramen im XXL-Format. Auf einen Nenner gebracht sind die BIG3 Erlebniswelten, die Maßstäbe setzen und stellvertretend für neue Perspektiven im Tourismus stehen. Statt immer schneller und hektischer zu werden, heißt es jetzt innehalten und genießen. Zurück zu den Wurzeln, sozusagen.

 

 

Winterwelt - Big Mountains

Golden Gate to the Glacier, in 15 min. von der Winterwelt in die Gletscherwelt. Skivergnügen von 1.377 - 3.340 m, 34 modernste Liftanlagen, 147 km präparierte und gesicherte Pisten, die mit 12,8 km und einem Höhenunterschied von 1.872 m längste Talabfahrt, 35 mobile Schneekanonen, 118 ha beschneite Fläche oder 40 km Pisten.

Sonnenlanglauf bis in den Frühling

Mit der schneesicheren Höhenlage von 1.350 Metern garantiert Sölden ab Dezember durchgehend ideale Langlaufbedingungen. Ein für alle Schwierigkeitsgrade gewachsenes Gelände bietet Voraussetzungen für Genuss- und Extremsportler. Klassiker und Skater verfeinern ihre Techniken, Anfänger entdecken bei wöchentlichen Schnupperkursen die Liebe zum Langlaufsport.

Winterwanderwege

Abseits von Loipen und Pisten gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten, den Bewegungsdrang auszuleben. Ob winterliches Nordic Walking oder entspannende Spaziergänge auf Wald- und Forstwegen - einfach los marschieren, den knisternden Schnee unter den schnellen Schritten spüren und mit jedem Atemzug “reinste Natur” einatmen.

Top Entertainment

Spektakuläre Abendveranstaltungen wie Nachtskilauf “Sternenfeuer Night Emotions” mit Ski Show, oder die Neuinszenierung der MARS - Gletscheraufführung, die Freestyle Shownight, Rodelparties etc. am Partyberg Giggijoch und an der Mittelstation Gaislachkogl.

 

 

Anfragen & Buchen